Who was in irma?

According to Wikipedia, Irma,la Douce, which translates to Irma the Sweet, is a 1963 American romantic comedy film starring Jack Lemmon and Shirley MacLaine, and directed by Billy Wilder. It's based on the 1956 French stage musical Irma La Douce - written by Marguerite Monnot and Alexandre Breffort.