What is t. o. t. a. l. i. t. a. r. i. a. n. i. s. m.?

Is a form of government in a political system that prohibits all opposition parties, outlaws individuals and groups opposition to the state and its claims, and exercises and extreme high degree of control and regulation over public and private life.