Who is in the talented mister ripley?

The Talented Mr. Ripley is a 1999 American psychological thriller film written and directed by Anthony Minghella. The film stars Matt Damon as Tom Ripley, Jude Law as Dickie Greenleaf, Gwyneth Paltrow as Marge Sherwood, Cate Blanchett as Meredith Logue, and Philip Seymour Hoffman as Freddie Miles.

---

The main characters in The Talented Mr. Ripley are Matt Damon as Tom Ripley, Jude Law as Dickie, Gwyneth Paltrow as Marge and Philip Seymour Hoffman as Freddie Miles.