How much is a monthly payment for a corvette?

Assuming ninety thousand dollars list price, twenty percent down and a favorable interest rate a seven year loan would be about twelve hundred dollars a month. A five year loan would result in about a two thousand dollar monthly payment. Don't forget taxes, insurance and fees are extra.