What is the deadliest wasp in the world?

Wasps are not deadly to the average person. There are circumstances that can cause death however. Wasps can attack in packs, where, if stung enough times, could be deadly to humans. Wasp stings may be fatal to someone with an allergy to them if not treated in time.