What is the shortest skyscraper?

The Newby McMahon building in Wichita Falls, Texas is called the world’s smallest skyscraper, though in truth it doesn’t count as a skyscraper at all, coming in at four stories and 12 meters (or 40 feet). A skyscraper must be over 40 stories and taller than 150 meters (or 492 feet)