Who is general hudson?

Hudson is the Assistant Adjutant General - Air, Colorado National Guard and also serves as Commander, Colorado Air National Guard. As Commander, General Hudson commands and directs manning, training and employment of Colorado Air National Guard resources, a force of over 1500 officers and airmen.