How much sugar is in vodka?

Vodka contains nothing other than ethanol and water. As such, vodka has essentially no nutritional value. There are no sugar, carbs, fiber, cholesterol, fat, sodium, vitamins, or minerals in vodka. All of the calories come from the alcohol itself.