Who plays r. l. stine in goosebumps two?

Jack Black portrays R.L. Stine in Goosebumps 2 Haunted Halloween. The real R.L. Stine is in the film as well, he appears as Principal Harrison, the principal of the school that Sonny and Sam attend.