Who is the tallest defensive lineman?

Currently, the tallest NFL player is Baltimore Ravens defensive end Calais Campbell, who stands a 6'8". The tallest on record was Richard Sligh a former defensive tackle for the Oakland Raiders, who the team drafted in the 10th round of the 1967 NFL Draft. He was 7 feet tall.