What came first space or time?

What came first, space or time? According to Albert Einstein, space and time are simply different aspects of the same entity now called 'spacetime'. It therefore seems plausible that they came into existence simultaneously.

---

They came into being at the same time because you cannot have one without the other. Time is, in it’s simplest definition, a measurement of the change of space. If there is space there is time.