Where is fort bliss?

Fort Bliss is a massive US Army base, located at the westernmost corner of Texas, on the Rio Grande River—just across the border from Mexico.

---

Fort Bliss is a United States Army post in New Mexico and Texas, with its headquarters in El Paso, Texas. Fort Bliss has an area of about 1,700 square miles and is the second largest Army installation in the US.