Where did david blau go to school?

David M. Blau, earned Bachelors of Economics from Antioch College in 1973, followed by a Masters in Economics from the University of Wisconsin-Madison in 1978, and earned his PhD of Economics from the University of Wisconsin-Madison in 1980