When was gina bryant born?

Gianna Maria Onore Bryant also referred to as "Gigi", (born May 1, 2006 – January 26, 2020) was an American middle school basketball player from L.A. , California. Bryant and her father Kobe Bryant died on January 26, 2020, in a helicopter crash near Calabasas, California.