How old is matilda bagshot?

Harry Potter & the Deathly Hallows, Chapter 11;The Bribe. When the Dumbledore family moved to Godric's Hollow in 1890, after Percival's arrest, Bathilda was already an adult and came by to welcome them, meaning she was at least seventeen years of age. This makes 1873 Bathilda's latest date of birth.