What's the two hundred and wheat club?

Thresher’s 200 Bushel Club started in 2011. Wheat acres are being taken over by competing crops throughout the U.S. One way to make sure wheat remains competitive for growers is to conduct research on ways to promote efficiency and yield improvement through economically sustainable practices.