How many earthquakes has puerto rico have?

Puerto Rico is squeezed between the border of the North American and Caribbean tectonic plates so it is an active seismic zone. Since December 28, 2019 more than 500 earthquakes of magnitude 2 or greater have rattled the area, according to the US Geological Survey. 32 of these were magnitude 4+.