Is nicki minaj mary?

Yes, she is married to Kenneth Petty.

---

Nicki Minaj is married to Kenneth Petty, the two got married in 2020. Nicki Minaj’s legal name is now Onika Tayna Maraj-Petty. However her stage name is still Nicki Minaj.