Who is k. a. r. a. m. o.?

Karamo Brown (born November 2, 1980) is an American television host, reality television personality, author, and activist. Brown began his career in 2004 on the MTV reality show The Real World: Philadelphia becoming the first openly gay black man cast on a reality show.