What is the eleven mile challenge?

The 11-mile-Challenge is a ritual journey with specific rules. Once you complete the journey, you receive your greatest desire. You travel alone in a vehicle, and search for a road that will reveal itself to you. All time stops when you are on the journey, and each mile has new challenges.