Tell me about the world's largest jyo cave?

According to JYO Shankar, One of the worlds largest cave is located in Fiji Yasawa Island known as majestic Sawa-I-Lau Blue lagoon Cave. Referred to as a very heart of Yasawa, The caves are hidden beneath a dramatic volcanic peak on SAWA-I-LAU island.