What are the star wars movies names?

Star Wars movies are The Phantom Menace, Attack of the Clones, Revenge of the Sith, Solo: A Star Wars Story, Rogue One: A Star Wars Story, A New Hope, The Empire Strikes Back, Return of the Jedi, The Force Awakens, The Last Jedi, The Rise of Skywalker