Where is arthur morgan buried?

Where is arthur morgan buried? Arthur Morgan’s grave is found to the northeast of Bacchus Station and east of the grave of Eagle Flies. You’ll find the tombstone next to the Mysterious Hill Home, so be ready for the tricky climb.