Is anthony rizzo engaged?

Cubs slugger Anthony Rizzo married Emily Vakos on Saturday, a day after Sky teammates Courtney Vandersloot and Allie Quigley tied the knot with each other. Also the Cubs' Kyle Schwarber announced his engagement to high school sweetheart Paige Hartman the night before Christmas Eve.