How many hotdogs are in a pack?

Today hot dogs are sold most often in eight or ten to the pound packs, but some are sold other quantities as well. Sandwich rolls, or hot dog buns, most often come eight to the pack because the buns are baked in clusters of four in pans designed to hold eight rolls.