How much money do you get if you win the nobel prize?

The Nobel Prize comes with a diploma, medal, and cash award. Each year the Nobel Foundation decides on the cash prize awarded to each Nobel laureate. The cash prize is 8 million SEK, which is roughly $1.1 million in US dollars.