What is the travis scott burger from mcdonald's?

The Travis Scott burger is a quarter pounder with cheese, bacon, and lettuce.

---

The Travis Scott Burger is a quarter pounder containing 100% fresh beef burger, containing two slices of melted cheese, sauces (mustard & ketchup), pickles, onions and shredded lettuce. The fast food chain have a full meal that includes the burger, fries and a sprite & lets not forget the bbq dip.