How many movies did hopalong cassidy make?

The character was played by movie actor William Boyd from 1935 in films adapted from Mulford's books was transformed into a clean-cut, sarsaparilla-drinking hero. Sixty-six popular films appeared with the fictional character Hopalong Cassidy.