Can dogs digest corn?

As a whole grain, corn is not easily digestible. That's because unless the kernel is first refined into a meal or a flour and then cooked, corn would be very difficult for a dog to digest. As a matter of fact, corn (and other grains) are only digestible to the extent to which they're processed.