Name famous cats?

Tabby, Abraham Lincoln’s cat, was the first cat to live in the White House. Ernest Hemingway’s polydactal (six toed) cats are still a tourist attraction in Key West today. Little Nicky, a Maine Coon, was the first commercially cloned cat.