What is isaac asimov's three laws of robotics?

1st, A robot may not injure a human or, through inaction, allow a human to come to harm. 2nd, A robot must obey the orders given it by humans except where such orders conflict with the 1st Law. 3rd, A robot must protect itself as long as such protection does not conflict with the 1st or 2nd Law.