What's the biggest white tail deer ever harvested?

In 1926, Carl Lenander Jr. shot and killed a monstrous Whitetail buck in Minnesota. Field-dressed, the deer weighed 402 pounds. The state conservationd department calculated its live weight to be 511 pounds.