Are dogs allowed to have pineapple?

Raw pineapple, in small amounts, are an excellent snack for dogs. Canned pineapple, on the other hand, should be avoided. The syrup in canned fruits contains too much sugar for most dogs’ digestive tracts to handle.

---

No they are not aloud