Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What are the slavic states?

Slavs (Eastern European tribes) were divided into The East Slavs, living in Belarus, Russia, and Ukraine. The West Slavs, include those in the Czech Republic, Poland, and Slovakia. The South Slavs live in Bosnia & Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia, and Slovenia.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1573782374132) }}

Points points 13
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world