What are the slavic states?

Slavs (Eastern European tribes) were divided into The East Slavs, living in Belarus, Russia, and Ukraine. The West Slavs, include those in the Czech Republic, Poland, and Slovakia. The South Slavs live in Bosnia & Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia, and Slovenia.