Is guns n. roses still a band?

Guns N’ Roses was formed in 1985 and is still a performing band as of 2020. The current lineup consists of vocalist Axl Rose, lead guitarist Slash, bassist Duff McKagan, keyboardist Dizzy Reed, guitarist Richard Fortus, drummer Frank Ferrer and keyboardist Melissa Reese.