How many seasons was house on tv?

A total of 177 episodes of House were broadcast over eight seasons, with the series finale airing on May 21, 2012.

---

House is an American medical drama television series that originally ran on the Fox network for eight seasons, from November 16, 2004 to May 21, 2012.