Who were the early peruvians?

According to DNA, the earliest peoples migrated from Asia during the Upper Paleolithic, settling Peru about 10000 BCE. Eventually forming the Norte Chica about 3500 BCE. Multiple civilizations followed: Chimu, Huari, Mochica, Nazca, Paracas, culminating in the Inca who peaked in the 1400s.