How do you melt almond bark in the microwave?

Place the bowl of almond bark in the microwave. Heat the bark for 30 seconds. When the time is up, take the bowl out (be careful, it may be hot), stir the bark, and then put it back in the microwave. Continue to heat the bark in 15 second increments, taking it out and stirring each time.