What songs are played in sing two?

The songs in Sing 2 are “Let’s Go Crazy” by Prince, “Can’t Feel My Face” by The Weeknd, “Goodbye Yellow Brick Road” by Elton John, “Heads Will Roll” by The Yeah Yeah Yeahs, “Holes” by Mercury Rev, “bad guy” by Billie Eilish, “…Ready for It?” by Taylor Swift, “My Name Is” by Eminem, and 30 more.