What is l. d. shadowlady 's real name?

Elizabeth Elizabeth D , better known online as LDShadowLady (or Lizzie), is a British YouTube Gamer, popular for her Minecraft gameplay. She is best known for her Minecraft single-player series, Shadowcraft and Shadowcraft 2.0, and her quirky sense of humor.