How do you heat up subway sandwich?

The best way to heat up a subway sandwich is to wrap it carefully in heavy duty aluminum foil and put it in a 350 degree oven for 5 to 10 minutes. This can vary, depending on the size of the sandwich and your oven, so always check it after the first 5 minutes.