Do you know teletubies?

Tinky-Winky, Dipsy, Laa Laa and Po frolic and play in the idyllic Teletubbyland, while a baby's face in a sun coos and laughs. The Teletubbies have televisions in their stomachs on which they watch real children. A large, pinwheel-shaped windmill begins a "magical event" during episodes.