What are some of the weirdest world records?

The tallest dog was Zeus, a great dane that measured 1.12 metres (44in) tall. Nick “The Lick” Stoeberl from California has a tongue measuring 10.10cm (nearly 4in) from tip to lip. And 50-year-old Welsh builder Carlton Williams completed 2,220 press-ups in an hour.