Who is hank the dog?

Hank or Hank T. Dog is an unofficial mascot of the Milwaukee Brewers of Major League Baseball. He is possibly part-Bichon Frise mixed breed and about two or three years of age. The Brewers adopted him when he wandered into their spring training facility before the start of the 2014 MLB season