Is s. i. e. a. word?

Yes, "sie," spelled S-I-E, is a real English word. Its historical use has shades of meaning such as to sink, fall, drop, trickle, sift, or strain. A more recent form is as a proposed gender-neutral subject pronoun, as a halfway between "she" and "he," though this meaning isn't universally accepted.