Can you tell us about a skunk?

Here are some fun skunk facts: A skunk's spray has a range of up to 10 feet, and its odor can be detected up to 1.5 miles. Skunks eat wasps and honeybees, and will often attack beehives. They also eat poisonous snakes like rattlesnakes. Skunks are nocturnal, which means active at night.