Who are the original x-men?

The X-Men started out in 1963. Back then the original X-Men lineup included the X-Men mutants Cyclops, Iceman, Angel, Beast, and Jean Grey (a. k. a. Marvel Girl), led by Professor X, all with extraordinary powers.

---

The original X-Men were Cyclops, Beast, Angel, Iceman, and Marvel Girl.