Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is cotton candy vegetarian?

1 Answer

The answer to is cotton candy vegetarian is yes unless the flavoring has an ingredient that is not vegetarian. Cotton candy is made from water and sugar. Both are vegetarian.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1656462234192) }}

LIVE
Points points 18
Rating

Similar Questions
Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE