What is the last prism from terraria?

The Last Prism is an endgame-tier magic weapon that can be dropped by the Moon Lord. It must be used continuously for it's maximum effect, which channels a myriad of rainbow beams into a single large beam. Each beam travels until it hits a solid block and pierces enemies infinitely until then.