How many ounces in a fourth cup of milk?

There are two ounces in one quarter cup of milk.

---

1 cup = 8 fluid ounces = 16 tablespoons. ¾ cup = 6 fluid ounces = 12 tablespoons. ½ cup = 4 fluid ounces = 8 tablespoons. ¼ cup = 2 fluid ounces = 4 tablespoons